Skip to product information
1 of 7


Vinyl and shirt bundle

Vinyl and shirt bundle

Regular price $45.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Pre-order and bundle the new album “Crash The Time Machine” on translucent orange vinyl, with the one of the newly designed Odds swirl tees.

Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship.

Release Date: August 4, 2023

Track listing:

    1. Crash the Time Machine
    2. Unlikely Saviour
    3. Fall Guy
    4. the Traveling Light
    5. My Mind's On Other Things
    6. Fairytale of Heaven
    7. Walk Among the Stars
    8. Staring At a Blank Page
    9. Dark Rainbow
    10. Revolution Singing
    11. 25 Words
    12. Winning Is Everything
    13. Somehow In a Dream

Important Information: vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.
t-shirt designs are a rendering, final product may look different.

View full details